Contact


Hey! We want to hear from you. Call or email us any time.

Postal Address
YpsiNews.com
118 S. Washington Street
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Managing Editor
Steve Pierce, Steve@YpsiNews.com

News
News Room (734) 864-4050
Email: News@YpsiNews.com
Maggie Brandt, MD, Special Reporter mbrandt [at] YpsiNews.com
Mike Noonan, Technology Reporter mnoonan [at] YpsiNews.com

Business News
Email: business@YpsiNews.com
Editor, vacant position

Community News
Email: community@YpsiNews.com
Jeff Foreman, Editor jforeman [at] YpsiNews.com
Frank Rice, Reporter frice [at] YpsiNews.com

Video and Production
Email: video@YpsiNews.com
Dave Albers, Videographer dalbers [at] YpsiNews.com
Leonardo Christian, Videographer lchristian [at] YpsiNews.com
Kilo Coward, Videographer kcoward [at] YpsiNews.com

Advertising
Email: sales@YpsiNews.com
Mark Webster, Sales Manager mwebster [at] YpsiNews.com

Finance and Accounting
acct@YpsiNews.com
Dave Alexander dalexander [at] YpsiNews.com